Vorstand / Aufsichtsrat

 

Aufsichtsrat: vl

Hartmut Deja (Hartmut.Deja@zukunftsgenossen.de)
Eugen Srugis    Aufsichtsratvorsitzender (Eugen.Srugis@zukunftsgenossen.de)
Holger Tempel (Holger.Tempel@zukunftsgenossen.de)
Ralf Brügmann  Stellvertreter (Ralf.Bruegmann@zukunftsgenossen.de)
Christoph Eusterbrock (Christoph.Eusterbrock@zukunftsgenossen.de)

Vorstand:

Marlies Wiegand

Marlies.Wiegand@zukunftsgenossen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Oliver Opel

Oliver.Opel@zukunftsgenossen.de

 

 

 

Horst Jäger

Horst.Jaeger@zukunftsgenossen.de

 

 

Prüfungsverband:
Genossenschaftsverband der Regionen e.V.
Verwaltungssitz 30627 Hannover